They say it’s important to find a man who can make you laugh…

Posted: September 30, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags:

…and I’m happy to report that I have. (Cue chorus of “awwws” here.) Actually, my ex introduced me to him a while back, but it’s only recently that I’ve become, well, kind of obsessed. He’s clever, introspective, and extremely funny, and we seem to share similar views on things like the environment and dating. He has two kids, both girls, and he’s very involved in raising them; he’s also helped me cheer up some of my girl friends recently when they needed it.

And I happen to love his freckled gingerness… just sayin’.

I mean, none of this is in real life — but that’s not necessary when I can harbor a silly crush on an awesome comedian. (You guys did know I was talking about Louis CK, right?) I’ve been pacing myself through watching the 3rd season of Louie, because it’s kinda like a really delicious chocolate chip cookie that I want to last longer. Since I apparently can’t get enough, I dreamt last night that he had moved into my parents’ small-town neighborhood. Obviously, I was very excited to get over there and say hello.

So, of course, here’s a video of him being funny about banks and their wily ways. Oh, and there are a lotta cuss words in this, for those of you who give a shit.

Comments
  1. gfizz says:

    Ha I am slow; did not realize you meant Ck! Fun post.

  2. LJ says:

    Hahahahahahahahahaha

Leave a Reply

